AACS 2015 State Champions

Here are who those state champions are.

Bible Methodist Christian School Pell City AL
Woodside Baptist School Denver CO
Hillsdale Baptist Homeschool Tampa FL
 Old Suwanee Christian School** Buford GA
Heritage Christian School Frankfort IL
Hope Baptist Academy* Lexington IN
Pleasant View Baptist School McQuady KY
Faith Christian School Clinton Township MI
Tabernacle Christian School Monroe NC
Trinity Christian School Concord NH
Gloucester County Christian School**  Sewell NJ
Las Cruces Chrisitian Home Educators** Anthony NM
Genesee Valley Home Educators Churchville NY
Carolina Chrisitian Academy * Lancaster SC
Temple Baptist Academy Powell TN
Great Hope Christian School Chesapeake VA
Kettle Moraine Baptist Academy Whitewater WI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.